eXXec 2017:


Congratulations to the eXXec class of 2017! Each coming year those who participate in the eXXec program will be recognized for their time spent learning and growing as leaders. Learn more about our past eXXec alumni below.

Allison Shook

Chitra Prakash

Clementine Uwineza

Eniko Rozsa

Janine Collins


Jennifer Michalewicz

Karen Beale

Lori Schneider

Linda Harrell

Melinda Riddick

Michelle Kababik

Susan Peluso

Tonya Del Maestro

Tracey Tomchick

Xinlin Wang